Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Tuesday 24th June 2014
DPP 30-year anniversary event Opening up Development

Friday 6th June 2014
6th Doreen Massey Annual Event Provocations of the Present: What Culture for What Geography?

Friday 7th March 2014
Citizenship After Orientalism (Oecumene) The Final Conference - Day 2

Thursday 6th March 2014
Citizenship After Orientalism (Oecumene) The Final Conference - Day 1

Thursday 16th January 2014
Beyond politics putting science at the heart of drug policy?

Prof David J Nutt Edmond J Safra Prof of Neuropsychopharmacology
Thursday 12th December 2013
Science Matters - Event Science Matters: perspectives on cutting edge research in physical and environmental sciences

Wednesday 9th October 2013
Water in space: from interstellar clouds to planets

Tuesday 8th October 2013
IoP/OU Open Lecture Series Opening the cosmic freezer: the stuff of stars

Dr Helen Fraser
Tuesday 23rd April 2013
Charter Day 2013 celebration The Vice-Chancellor, Martin Bean, Charter Day Speech and panel discussion

Martin Bean
Tuesday 9th April 2013
The Difference that Makes a Difference Day 2 An interdisciplinary workshop on Information: Space, Time, and Identity

|<  <<  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe