Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Tuesday 23rd April 2013
Charter Day 2013 celebration The Vice-Chancellor, Martin Bean, Charter Day Speech and panel discussion

Martin Bean
Tuesday 9th April 2013
The Difference that Makes a Difference Day 2 An interdisciplinary workshop on Information: Space, Time, and Identity

Monday 8th April 2013
The Difference that Makes a Difference Day 1 An interdisciplinary workshop on Information: Space, Time, and Identity

Monday 3rd December 2012
CEPSAR 2012 Schools Christmas Lecture THE LIGHTER SIDE OF EXPLORING

Paul Rose
Wednesday 24th October 2012
Inaugural Lecture Making space for African development

Prof Giles Mohan
Wednesday 26th September 2012
2012 m-Libraries Conference Day 2

Tuesday 25th September 2012
2012 m-libraries conference Day 1

Tuesday 26th June 2012
Asia Rising A New Oriental Globalisation?

Thursday 14th June 2012
Inaugural Lecture Statistical thinking: the good, the bad and the ugly

Kevin McConway
Monday 11th June 2012
Workshop and Seminar Series 2012 Self-assessment: strategies and software to stimulate learning

|<  <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe