Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Monday 18th April 2011
eSTEeM International International Perspectives in the Development of Distance Learning

Thursday 31st March 2011
Lucy Suchman’s Distinguished Lecture Restoring Information’s Body

Prof Lucy Suchman
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
Nuts & Bolts of Research Day 2 aka Methods Conference

Prof Engin Isin
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
Inaugural Lecture Living on the Sun: Powering the World Renewably

Prof Godfrey Boyle
Friday 21st January 2011
CEPSAR Seminar Observing the Earth from Space

Monday 6th December 2010
2010 CEPSAR Schools Christmas lecture for Newton Does Life on Earth imply Life on Mars?

Prof Monica Grady
Monday 14th June 2010
Inaugural Lecture 'The body in question': presence, paradox and the practice of nursing

Prof Jan Draper
Monday 10th May 2010
Valedictory Lecture Children and social work: The evidence of well-being?

Prof Jane Aldgate
Saturday 6th March 2010
The Joan Soloman memorial lecture How should schools and museums respond to creationism

Prof Michael J. Reiss
Tuesday 16th February 2010
Equality, Diversity and You Implementing the Open University’s new equality scheme

|<  <<  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe