Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Monday 10th May 2010
Valedictory Lecture Children and social work: The evidence of well-being?

Prof Jane Aldgate
Saturday 6th March 2010
The Joan Soloman memorial lecture How should schools and museums respond to creationism

Prof Michael J. Reiss
Tuesday 16th February 2010
Equality, Diversity and You Implementing the Open University’s new equality scheme

Sunday 24th January 2010
Physical Science AL meeting

Tuesday 19th January 2010
OpenLearn 3 Years On Milestones & Future Outlook

Monday 18th January 2010
Between Darwin and the Deep Blue Sea Lecture by Prof Jonathan Silvertown

Monday 14th December 2009
2009 CEPSAR Christmas Lecture Adventures in Search of Fossils

Prof Richard Fortey
Friday 11th December 2009
SWON Autonomy in a Connected World

Thursday 3rd December 2009
The Red Cross Lecture

Sir Nicholas Young
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
Royal Society of Chemistry Lecture

Prof John Katzenellenbogen

|<  <<  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe