Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Wednesday 22nd July 2009
Inaugural lecture Revisiting the role of the educational transformer

Prof. Pamela Shakespeare
Friday 10th July 2009
Strategic Forum Employment and Skills: How can the OU engage employers?

Friday 19th June 2009
Crimprev Conference - Day 3 Hosted by ICCCR

Thursday 18th June 2009
Crimprev Conference - Day 2 Hosted by ICCCR

Wednesday 17th June 2009
Crimprev Conference - Day 1 Hosted by ICCCR

Monday 1st June 2009
Activity Theory and Practice Learning Conference

Wednesday 27th May 2009
Inaugural Lectures Conference Series 2009

Monday 18th May 2009
Inaugural Lecture From Barnsley to Guangzhou: Key themes for Social Work in a national and international context

Prof Monica Dowling
Tuesday 21st April 2009
Inaugural lectures

Tuesday 7th April 2009
Inaugural Lectures

Prof Andrew Northedge, Prof Josie Taylor

|<  <<  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe