Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Thursday 3rd December 2009
The Red Cross Lecture

Sir Nicholas Young
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
Royal Society of Chemistry Lecture

Prof John Katzenellenbogen
Wednesday 4th November 2009
Pavis Lecture Cancellation

Baroness Onora O'Neill
Tuesday 20th October 2009
OPEN UNIVERSITY VALIDATION SERVICES (OUVS) Annual Conference

Thursday 1st October 2009
Living with Empathy project launch

Wednesday 22nd July 2009
Inaugural lecture Revisiting the role of the educational transformer

Prof. Pamela Shakespeare
Friday 10th July 2009
Strategic Forum Employment and Skills: How can the OU engage employers?

Friday 19th June 2009
Crimprev Conference - Day 3 Hosted by ICCCR

Thursday 18th June 2009
Crimprev Conference - Day 2 Hosted by ICCCR

Wednesday 17th June 2009
Crimprev Conference - Day 1 Hosted by ICCCR

|<  <<  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe