Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Thursday 16th July 2015
JSWEC 2015 The Forgotten Victims of Crime

Prof Adele Jones
Wednesday 15th July 2015
JSWEC 2015 Social Work, Social Justice and the Capability Approach

Anna Gupta
Tuesday 30th June 2015
OpenMinds: Studying the impact of volcanoes From underground to outer-space

Thursday 25th June 2015
International Approaches Seminar International Approaches to Preparing Widening Participation Students for HE Study

Wednesday 20th May 2015
20 Years of Knowledge Media from 1995 to 2015

Tuesday 24th March 2015
The 7th Doreen Massey Annual Event Digital Geographies

Thursday 5th March 2015
MK Future Cities Conference 2015

Tuesday 17th February 2015
OpenMinds: Talks from the Open University Landing on a Comet: What we found from Rosetta Mission and how we are applying it on Earth

Tuesday 20th January 2015
OpenMinds: Talks from the Open University The Future of Technology in Education: What needs to change in 2015?

Monday 15th December 2014
Science Matters 2014 perspectives on cutting-edge research in physical and environmental sciences

|<  <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe