Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Tuesday 19th November 2019
STEM OpenTalk Chemists in their Elements

Thursday 14th November 2019
Inaugural lecture Discovering new planets

Tuesday 12th November 2019
Gravitational wave astronomy reveals fatal end of a wild cosmic dance - Dr Ulrich Kolb IOP/OU OPEN LECTURE SERIES

Friday 8th November 2019
TEDxOpenUniversity

Wednesday 6th November 2019
OpenTalk STEM Succeeding in STEM

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
OpenTalk STEM: Jocelyn Bell-Burnell

Tuesday 15th October 2019
Inaugural lecture Whats the point of criminal justice?

Thursday 10th October 2019
OpenTalk STEM: A Blue Planet to a Frozen Desert Exploring the Environments of Venus, Earth and Mars

Tuesday 8th October 2019
IoP/OU OPEN LECTURE SERIES Exoplanets and Space Telescopes

Prof Carole Haswell
Wednesday 18th September 2019
CSR Finance Playback session for Procurement

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe