Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Tuesday 27th March 2018
From Zero Day to Doomsday. Cyber Security a Public Lecture

Tuesday 6th February 2018
Inaugural lecture Context in public management, the missing link

Prof Edoardo Ongaro
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Inaugural lecture The power of learning analytics to give students (and teachers) what they want!

Dr Bart Rienties Reader in Learning Analytics
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Professor Blaine Price Inaugural Lecture

Professor Blaine Price
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Fourth International Conference on Animal-Computer Interaction (ACI2017) Day 3

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Fourth International Conference on Animal-Computer Interaction (ACI2017) Day 2

Tuesday 21st November 2017
Fourth International Conference on Animal-Computer Interaction (ACI2017) Day 1

Thursday 16th November 2017
Professor Jonathan Rix Inaugural lecture

Professor Jonathan Rix
Friday 27th October 2017
EADTU Conference Day 3

Thursday 26th October 2017
EADTU Conference Day 2

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe