Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Past Events
Thursday 13th July 2017
OU digiLAL 2 Research Conference, Summer 2017 digiLAL: Researching Digital Technologies in Languages and Applied Linguistics

Tuesday 4th July 2017
Professor Cathy Lloyd's inaugural lecture Diabetes and Depression: A Tale of Three Cities

Prof Cathy Lloyd
Thursday 29th June 2017
GCRF Workshop

Tuesday 20th June 2017
Inaugural Lecture Professor Shailey Minocha

Tuesday 6th June 2017
Prof Richard Danson Browns Open University Inaugural lecture Shall I Compare Thee? Poetry, Education, Seduction

Tuesday 31st January 2017
(OU) OpenMinds Talk Performing Online Live Experiments 24/7: An Internet of Laboratory Things

Friday 20th January 2017
OUSA University Challange Warm Up

Monday 12th December 2016
STEM Matters 2016

Monday 14th November 2016
Students First Strategy making it happen

Friday 21st October 2016
International Conference - Day2 MOOCs, Informal Language Learning, and Mobility

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  >> >|

Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe