Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Forthcoming Events
No live events currently scheduled, or visible from your current location

Recent Events
Tuesday 21st June 2022
OU Energy Conference
Wednesday 18th May 2022
1st Year Upgrade Talks
Friday 6th May 2022
Neuroscience Event
Tuesday 12th April 2022
IOP Lecture hosted by The Open University Atom gyroscopes - exploiting quantumness of cold atoms for sensing
Tuesday 15th March 2022
SPS Third year research conference
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Staff team building event
Thursday 9th December 2021
Cystic Fibrosis From Gene to Precision Medicines
Prof David Sheppard
Wednesday 24th November 2021
Professional Services and Academic Support Staff Forum
Tuesday 11th May 2021
IOP Lecture hosted by The Open University Listening to the heartbeat of Mars
Dr Naomi Murdoch
Monday 8th March 2021
International Women's Day celebrations for IWD
more past events...
Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe