Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Forthcoming Events
Thursday 5th March 2015
MK Future Cities Conference 2015
Tuesday 24th March 2015
The 7th Doreen Massey Annual Event Digital Geographies

Recent Events
Tuesday 17th February 2015
OpenMinds: Talks from the Open University Landing on a Comet: What we found from Rosetta Mission and how we are applying it on Earth
Tuesday 20th January 2015
OpenMinds: Talks from the Open University The Future of Technology in Education: What needs to change in 2015?
Monday 15th December 2014
Science Matters 2014 perspectives on cutting-edge research in physical and environmental sciences
Wednesday 12th November 2014
Rosetta at the OU Comet Landing LIVE
Friday 24th October 2014
Learning Analytics SoLAR Flare Event in UK
Dr Doug Clow
Tuesday 21st October 2014
Spaceflight analogs: Solar System exploration on planet Earth
Dr Stanley Love
Tuesday 7th October 2014
The OU World Space Week Talks Is there life beyond Earth?
Wednesday 16th July 2014
Equality through Innovation Driving social justice through learning and research
Martin Bean, Baroness Onora O'Neill, Prof Binna Kandola, Tony O'Shea-Poon, Satvinder Reyatt, Dr Rachel Cragg, Pat Atkins, Prof Musa Mihsein
more past events...
Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe