Skip to content

Toggle service links
Berrill Stadium Banner
Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Contact Details | Webcast@OU

OU Staff wishing to access internal webcasts at the Berrill Lecture Theatre please sign in.

Forthcoming Events
Thursday 26th September 2019
CSR Finance Playback: Expenses Payroll
Tuesday 8th October 2019
IoP/OU OPEN LECTURE SERIES
Thursday 10th October 2019
OpenTalk STEM: A Blue Planet to a Frozen Desert: Exploring the Environments of Venus, Earth and Mars
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Gravitational wave astronomy reveals fatal end of a wild cosmic dance - Dr Ulrich Kolb IOP/OU OPEN LECTURE SERIES

Recent Events
Wednesday 18th September 2019
CSR Finance Playback session for Procurement
Thursday 12th September 2019
OpenTalk STEM: Citizen Science and the Data Avalanche
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Inaugural lecture Gordon Liu
Thursday 5th September 2019
OpenTalk STEM: 1969 and All That Professor Monica Grady OU50 events
Prof Monica Grady
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Between: a storytelling performance of multilingualism
Wednesday 10th July 2019
OpenTalk STEM: Who turned out the light? A lecture on Cyber security
more past events...
Creative CommonsiTunes Subscribe RSS Subscribe